企业级储存系统

Engineering imagination, together

我们协助客户将技术想象化为现实以加速企业创新。通过群联的客制化储存系统或既有固态硬盘解决方案,成为客户真正的技术合作伙伴。

储存创新巨擘

群联是一个拥有丰富实务经验的技术合作伙伴。

在过去二十多年,群联一直处于储存创新的领先地位,发展最先进的控制芯片技术,为全球企业打造快闪储存解决方案。现在我们更进一步,利用丰富的实务经验、专业知识和将近4000名工程师的研究团队,打造客制化储存解决方案,提供一站式固态硬盘产品,应对现今的企业储存挑战。

加速企业创新

PASCARI Logo

企业级产品系列

业界领先的固态硬盘产品以完美满足您的储存需求

我们同时提供现成的可靠固态硬盘及满足客户特殊需求的客制化产品。

客制化设计服务

将技术想象变成现实

企业级市场需要一个更具创造力和灵活性的固态硬盘合作伙伴,以实现创新理念。

群联IMAGIN+提供一站式的企业级设计和制造服务,从您的初始构思到针对特定工作负载和应用而生的客制化固态硬盘和闪存解决方案,再到全面性的测试和验证,最后完成量产制造。

请告诉我们您的需求,群联将提供最佳方案,并全力支持您实现目标。

真正的技术伙伴

群联帮助您在竞争中保持领先地位

在群联,技术是我们的核心价值之一,我们拥有近4000名工程师的研发团队,开发自有IP、韧体、制造各种外型规格的储存设备,搭配各式的NAND闪存颗粒,并且可以在任何环境中顺畅运行,甚至是太空中。

创造更具成本效益的AI解决方案

我们认为不同规模的企业都该受益于AI。群联促使AI架构从昂贵的硬设备转向DRAM和NAND Flash能参与协作的内存整合解决方案,以开创新的固态硬盘系统,使AI变得更为普及。

播放有关的视频 CO R&D Lab and Team Intro
播放视频
透过产品的韧性加速创新

群联的固态硬盘设计坚固耐用,可持续运作不中断,同时确保数据安全性。以利客户专注发展其核心技术,藉此加速创新。

持续创新

群联致力于企业级产品研发,拥有设于台湾总部的尖端实验室,以及位于美国科罗拉多的创新中心。无论您在世界的哪个地方,如果遇到工程挑战,群联庞大的专业工程团队将与您合作找到解决方案。

Enterprise storage

Engineering imagination, together

We believe in accelerating enterprise innovation by empowering our customers to turn imagination into reality. Engage with us as a true technology partner through the engineering of custom storage systems or by using any one of our off-the-shelf SSDs that are ready to go.

Storage innovation legacy

Phison is a true technology partner with a proven track record

For over two decades Phison has been at the forefront of storage innovation, developing unrivalled controller expertise and crafting flash storage solutions that are already powering enterprise applications globally. Now we’re going one step further, leveraging our experience, expertise and team of close to 4000 engineers to build customized design solutions and deliver turnkey SSDs, to address today’s enterprise storage challenges.

Accelerating enterprise innovation

PASCARI Logo

Enterprise product portfolio

Find your perfect fit with our industry-leading SSD products

We provide ready and reliable off-the-shelf turnkey SSD products, which we can also customize to fit the specific needs of our customers.

Design customization services

Transform your imaginative vision into technological reality

The enterprise market needs an SSD systems partner that is more creative and flexible, in order to execute new concepts.

Our lab is your lab, and with IMAGIN+, our Enterprise Design Services, we provide an all-in-one, end-to-end design and manufacturing service that covers everything from your initial vision, to designing fully tailored SSD and flash memory solutions for custom workload and applications, to comprehensive testing and validation, through to manufacturing.

Tell us what you need, we’ll tell you how best to do it, and support you to make it happen.

A true technology partner

We can help you stay on the cutting edge, ahead of the competition

At Phison, we are technologists at heart and we develop all our own IP. We have close to 4000 engineers, and we can build anything. We make a variety of industry adopted form factors for enterprise, work with all NAND types and can operate in any environment, even in outer space.

Creating more affordable AI solutions

We believe that all sizes of businesses should have access to AI. Phison is using SSDs creatively to make AI more accessible, by moving away from expensive exotic hardware to a tiered memory solution leveraging normal DRAM and NAND Flash.

Play Video about CO R&D Lab and Team Intro
Play Video about CO R&D Lab and Team Intro
Accelerating innovation through resilience

We accelerate our customers’ innovation because our drives are designed to be extremely resilient and will keep working with no interruptions. So you can focus on developing your core expertise with absolute confidence that your data is safe.

Breathing innovation every day

We are committed to R&D in enterprise, with our cutting-edge labs at our HQ in Taiwan, and a dedicated innovation center in Colorado. Wherever you are in the world, if you have an engineering challenge, our large team of specialist engineers will work with you to find a solution, no matter what.